Kings
Manor
Farm
Prestigious self catering accommodation on the Isle of Wight
Home Tariff & Availability Enquiries Location Winter Breaks

Estuary Cottage

If you want to see the tide rise while sitting drinking coffee, if you want to really hear birds sing, if you want to see the stars in a dark sky this is the place for you. Magical rural location on a farm that is also close to great coffee shops and a lovely pub. We thought we got a really good Isle of Wight experience as nowhere was more than 30 mins away and we got to enjoy local facilities and restaurants as well as great walks. Oh there is a swan nesting nearby and a lovely little pony in the paddock outside! (Matthew, April 23)

Estuary Cottage is a pretty one-storey stone farm cottage that’s bright, contemporary and cosy. It is set in a beautiful rural area that looks out onto a natural and biodiverse habitat.  The property is a stone’s throw from the river and you can see glimpses of water from the courtyard.  The property has access through a grass orchard down to a jetty on the Estuary for fishing at High Tide and the slipway for launching paddleboards or small craft is 30ft from the front door. There is access to the oudoor heated swimming pool in the Orchard on weekdays from 10am-4pm  May until September

The property sleeps up to 4 people in two bedrooms. All accommodation is on the ground floor (with 2 small internal steps) and every room leads directly onto a large enclosed courtyard, which makes for great al fresco dining and outside enjoyment.

An arched doorway leads directly into the lounge.  Wooden floors throughout, complement the building and its furnishings.   The lounge leads into a small fully functional kitchen with breakfast bar.  Both bedrooms also lead off from the lounge.

The cottage has an en-suite master bedroom (king size bed), and a second twin bedroom with en-suite shower-room..

The house is centrally heated and for our winter guests there is a cosy wood-burning stove.

Special features:

Self catering tariff

weeks commencing from ... 3 nights 7 nights
Fri 5th January 2024 to Thu 28th March 2024 £475.00 £580.00
Fri 29th March 2024 to Tue 4th April 2023 £580.00 £685.00
Fri 5th April 2024 to Thu 2nd May 2024 £500.00 £630.00
Fri 3rd May 2024 to Thu 9th May 2024 £600.00 £735.00
Fri 10th May 2024 to Thu 23rd May 2024 £500.00 £630.00
Fri 24th May 2024 to Thu 30th May 2024 £675.00 £790.00
Fri 31st May 2024 to Thu 27th June 2024 £610.00 £790.00
Fri 28th June 2024 to Thu 11th July 2024 £840.00
Fri 12th July 2024 to Thu 18th July 2024 £840.00
Fri 19th July 2024 to Thu 22nd August 2024 £1035.00
Fri 23rd August 2024 to Thu 29th August 2024 £850.00 £1035.00
Fri 30th August 2024 to Thu 5th September 2024 £630.00 £840.00
Fri 6th September 2024 to Thu 12th September 2024 £630.00 £790.00
Fri 13th September 2024 to Thu 26th September 2024 £525.00 £680.00
Fri 27th September 2024 to Thu 24th October 2024 £475.00 £580.00
Fri 25th October 2024 to Thu 31st October 2024 £550.00 £685.00
Fri 1st November 2024 to Thu 19th December 2024 £475.00 £580.00
Fri 20th December 2024 to Thu 2nd January 2025 £685.00 £910.00

Availability

Short breaks are available all year. Please call for availability.

   
January 2024
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
 
February 2024
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
 
March 2024
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
 
Available
Booked
facebook twitter
web design by island webservices