Kings
Manor
Farm
Prestigious self catering accommodation on the Isle of Wight
Home Tariff & Availability Enquiries Location Winter Breaks

Self catering tariff

weeks commencing from ... 3 nights 7 nights
Fri 6th September 2019 to Fri 20th December 2019
Fri 20th December 2019 to Fri 3rd January 2020
Fri 3rd January 2020 to Fri 20th March 2020
Fri 20th March 2020 to Fri 10th April 2020
Fri 10th April 2020 to Fri 17th April 2020
Fri 17th April 2020 to Fri 24th April 2020
Fri 24th April 2020 to Fri 22nd May 2020
Fri 22nd May 2020 to Fri 29th May 2020
Fri 29th May 2020 to Fri 26th June 2020
Fri 29th May 2020 to Fri 26th June 2020
Fri 26th June 2020 to Fri 3rd July 2020
Fri 3rd July 2020 to Fri 17th July 2020
Fri 17th July 2020 to Fri 24th July 2020
Fri 24th July 2020 to Fri 4th September 2020
Fri 4th September 2020 to Fri 11th September 2020
Fri 11th September 2020 to Fri 25th September 2020
Fri 25th September 2020 to Fri 16th October 2020
Fri 16th October 2020 to Fri 30th October 2020
Fri 30th October 2020 to Fri 18th December 2020
Fri 18th December 2020 to Mon 1st March 2021

Availability

Short breaks are available all year. Please call for availability.

   
October 2019
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
November 2019
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
 
December 2019
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
 
Available
Booked
facebook twitter
web design by island webservices