Kings
Manor
Farm
Prestigious self catering accommodation on the Isle of Wight
Home Tariff & Availability Enquiries Location Winter Breaks

Self catering tariff

weeks commencing from ... 3 nights 7 nights
Fri 3rd July 2020 to Fri 17th July 2020
Fri 17th July 2020 to Fri 24th July 2020
Fri 24th July 2020 to Fri 4th September 2020
Fri 4th September 2020 to Fri 11th September 2020
Fri 11th September 2020 to Fri 25th September 2020
Fri 25th September 2020 to Fri 16th October 2020
Fri 16th October 2020 to Fri 30th October 2020
Fri 30th October 2020 to Fri 18th December 2020
Fri 18th December 2020 to Sun 3rd January 2021
Sun 3rd January 2021 to Fri 26th March 2021
Fri 26th March 2021 to Fri 2nd April 2021
Fri 2nd April 2021 to Fri 9th April 2021
Fri 9th April 2021 to Fri 30th April 2021
Fri 30th April 2021 to Fri 7th May 2021
Fri 7th May 2021 to Fri 28th May 2021
Fri 28th May 2021 to Fri 4th June 2021
Fri 4th June 2021 to Thu 18th June 2020
Fri 18th June 2021 to Fri 25th June 2021
Fri 25th June 2021 to Fri 2nd July 2021
Fri 2nd July 2021 to Fri 9th July 2021
Fri 9th July 2021 to Fri 16th July 2021
Fri 16th July 2021 to Fri 23rd July 2021
Fri 23rd July 2021 to Fri 30th July 2021
Fri 30th July 2021 to Fri 6th August 2021
Fri 6th August 2021 to Fri 3rd September 2021
Fri 3rd September 2021 to Fri 10th September 2021
Fri 10th September 2021 to Fri 17th September 2021
Fri 17th September 2021 to Fri 1st October 2021
Fri 1st October 2021 to Fri 22nd October 2021
Fri 22nd October 2021 to Fri 29th October 2021
Fri 29th October 2021 to Fri 24th December 2021
Fri 24th December 2021 to Fri 7th January 2022

Availability

Short breaks are available all year. Please call for availability.

   
June 2020
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
 
July 2020
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
August 2020
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
 
Available
Booked
facebook twitter
web design by island webservices